Back to the office a week now after vacation where we spent an amazing week with family and friends.  We stayed at a beautiful beach home on Atlantic Avenue in Kure Beach, NC located right on the beach!

Incredible sunsets and sunrises, dolphins passing directly in front of us as we swam and played in the ocean, and early morning walks on the beach were the catalysts to some mind-quieting and recognizing the desire to ground myself, once again.

I was surprised to find that I asked myself quite a lot of questions while getting grounded and was so pleased to find a poem that I came across several months ago that really resonated with me after I came home.

Have patience with everything that

remains unsolved in your heart,

Try to love the questions themselves…

At present you need to live the questions.

Perhaps you will gradually, without ever noticing it, find yourself experiencing the answer.”

~ Rainer Maria Rilke

Until next time…

