Join me in celebrating International Coaching Week February 6-11, 2011!

International Coaching Week is a week-long global celebration of the coaching profession. 

Coaching has impacted my life in ways I could not have imagined.  Most importantly, the richness that clients have brought to my life, professionally and personally, carries no price tag, nor could I ever repay all those who’ve influenced my life.

Instead, I’m going to pay it forward!  JTCC is hosting several events during International Coaching Week (ICW) and throughout the month of February.  The best news is, these events are open to everyone – sign up for one or sign up for all, at no cost, no fee, no strings attached!  How great is that!

So, if you’re simply curious, or have ever wondered what happens in a coaching session, are in the process of interviewing and selecting a coach partner, or want to take the time to explore your possibilities, click here to view our events and sign up or register today for a session or event.

Join us – you’ll be glad you did!

Until next time…

