I was recently introduced to Heidi, who happens to be an extremely gifted in the arts, particularly poetry, songwriting and art.  She has a vision and a mission.  I think she says it best, “Hoping to enrich all our lives with the pursuit of artistic endeavors.”

She’s very recently published her first book of poetry, “Old Souls, New Coat of Paint” and I, for one, cannot wait to get my copy, get in my reading chair with a great cup of tea, and open this old soul up to experiencing magic through the power of words.

I invite you to support a very talented individual in her endeavor and enrich your life with her words.  Here’s where you can get your hands on a copy for yourself http://tinyurl.com/6ezmlg3 or learn more about her at http://tinyurl.com/64ra29a

Don’t we all need a little inspiration in our lives?

Until next time…

P.S. — Want a better understanding of how a coach can guide you to discover your untapped gifts and strengths?  Schedule your private, confidential complimentary coaching session or send an e-mail to info@JoshuaTreeCoaching.com to learn how.  Invest 30 minutes today to change your life forever.

